KAZAKH-IRAN BUSINESS COUNCIL...

Within the framework of upcoming visit of the President of the Islamic Republic of Iran Hassan Rouhani, National Managem...

22.12.2016

more>>

Promotion of investment image

Investment image promotion

Formation of positive investment image of Kazakhstan in the world community is one of the key directions of KAZNEX INVEST activities which is focused on positioning Kazakhstan as a country with favorable investment conditions.

www.invest.gov.kz – is the integrated information resource in 12 languages: German, French, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Arabic, Chinese, Russian, Kazakh and English, which contains the information for foreign investors about an investment climate and investment opportunities in Kazakhstan, doing business conditions, legislation and state regulatory measures, as well as the other aspects of investment activities realization in Kazakhstan.

Since exploitation of National investment interactive web-site, KAZNEX INVEST has been carrying out support and maintenance. For the period of 2010 and 2013 283 thousand visits were enrolled. More than 270 requests from potential investors were received and processed.  

Database for foreign investors and investment projects aimed at systematic monitoring and ensuring unified accounting of the work with foreign investors. www.baseinvest.kz

Database allows to insert all the information related to meetings, implementing projects with foreign investor’s participation on online mode. As a result, the system allows to track the chronology of cooperation with each investor.
Information on the projects requiring investments are represented in the database in 11 languages: Kazakh, Russian, English, German, French, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, and Arabic.
For the period of 2010 and 2012 5 study workshops were conducted by KAZNEX INVEST for national companies and development institutes on how to use the database.

Road show

Road show is series of outdoor meetings with investors for promotion of investment projects and potential investors. For the period of 2010 and 2013 12 road shows were organized. In 2011 4 road shows with presentations of investment climate of Kazakhstan in Spain, Portugal, Switzerland and Turkey were held, and around 230 potential foreign investors participated in it. In 2012 4 road shows with presentations of investment climate of Kazakhstan in the USA, Canada, Europe countries (Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Belgium, the UK), and Malaysia were held, around 600 companies (including 145 Kazakh companies) took a part in it.
Furthermore, in 2013 4 road shows with presentations of investment climate of Kazakhstan in Japan, the USA, Brazil, Germany were organized, and more than 381 companies (including 114 Kazakh companies) took a part in it.

Brochures about investment opportunities of Kazakhstan   – aimed at building a positive investment climate treatment of Kazakhstan, assisting in state support for foreign investors, directing activities on attraction of direct foreign investments and printing specialized publications on presentation of investment opportunities for a foreign audience.

Videos on international and Kazakh channels aimed at informing potential investors on investment opportunities of the country and state support for investments. 

Billboards

For propaganda of investment opportunities of Kazakhstan and state support for FDI, KAZNEX INVEST develops and places in Astana and Almaty cities agitation advertisement constructions.

Press conferences

Conducting a press conferences aimed at announcing the bottom line of attracting investments.
For the period of 2010 and 2013 8 press conferences in Almaty and Astana cities were held. As a result, 27 articles were issues in printed publications, and 101 materials were aired.
 
Articles in Kazakh and foreign mass media – KAZNEX INVEST carries out a systematic work with foreign and Kazakhstani mass-media on promotion of positive investment image of Kazakhstan through regular information reports placing, thematic articles and publications in leading foreign and Kazakhstan printing editions.

КАЗАХСТАНСКО-ИРАНСКИЙ ДЕЛОВОЙ СОВЕТ...

В рамках предстоящего визита Президента Исламской Республики Иран Х.Рухани АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтере...

22.12.2016

далее>>

Продвижение инвестиционного имиджа

Продвижение инвестиционного имиджа

Формирование положительного инвестиционного имиджа Казахстана в мировом сообществе является одним из ключевых направлений деятельности АО «KAZNEX INVEST», которое ориентировано на позиционирование Казахстана как страны с привлекательными условиями для вложения инвестиций. 

www.invest.gov.kz – интегрированный информационный ресурс на 12 языках языках мира: немецкий, французский, корейский, японский, итальянский, испанский, турецкий, арабский, китайский, русский, казахский и английский, который содержит информацию для иностранных инвесторов об инвестиционном климате и инвестиционных возможностях в Казахстане, условиях ведения бизнеса, законодательстве и государственных регуляторных мерах, а так же о других аспектах осуществления инвестиционной деятельности в Казахстане.

С момента запуска проводилась работа по сопровождению Национального инвестиционного интерактивного интернет-ресурса. За период 2010 по 2013 гг. зафиксировано свыше 283 тыс. посещений. Получено и обработано более 270-ти запросов от потенциальных инвесторов. 

База данных иностранных инвесторов и инвестиционных проектов www.baseinvest.kz

Для целей системного мониторинга и обеспечения единого учета всей работы с иностранными инвесторами, разработана База данных иностранных инвесторов и инвестиционных проектов www.baseinvest.kz
База данных позволяет вносить всю информацию по проведенным встречам, по реализуемым проектам с участием иностранных инвесторов в онлаин режиме. В итоге, эта система позволит отслеживать хронологию сотрудничества с каждым инвестором. Информация в базе данных по проектам, требующих инвестиций, представлена на 11 языках: казахском, русском, английском, немецком, французском, корейском, японском, итальянском, испанском, турецком, арабском. 
За период с 2010 по 2012 гг. АО «KAZNEX INVEST» провело 5 обучающих семинаров по использованию Базы данных инвестиционных проектов и иностранных инвесторов для представителей национальных компаний и институтов развития.

Роуд-шоу

Роуд-шоу – серия выездных встреч с инвесторами для продвижения инвестиционных проектов для потенциальных инвесторов. За 2010-2013 гг. проведены проведены 12 роуд-шоу. В 2011 г. проведено 4 роуд-шоу с презентацией инвестиционного климата Казахстана в Испании, Португалии, Швейцарии и Турции, в которых приняло участие около 230 потенциальных иностранных инвесторов. В 2012 г. проведено 4 роуд-шоу по презентации инвестиционного климата Казахстана в США, Канаде, странах Европы (Швеция, Норвегия, Нидерланды, Бельгия, Великобритания) и Малайзии, в которых приняло участие около 600 компаний (в том числе около 45 казахстанских).
В 2013 г. проведены 4 роуд-шоу по презентации инвестиционного климата Казахстана в Японии, США, Бразилии и Германии в которых приняли участие более 381 компаний (в том числе 114 казахстанских).

Брошюры об инвестиционных возможностях Казахстана  – в целях освещения инвестиционных возможностей Казахстана, государственных мер поддержки иностранных инвесторов, направленной на привлечение прямых иностранных инвестиций, выпускаются брошюры по презентации инвестиционных возможностей для зарубежной аудитории.

Видеролики на международных и казахстанских телеканалахнаправлены на информирование потенциальных инвесторов об инвестиционных возможностях страны и мерах государственной поддержки инвестиции. 

Билборды

В целях пропаганды инвестиционных возможностей страны и мер государственной поддержки прямых иностранных инвестиций АО «KAZNEX INVEST» разрабатывает и устанавливает в гг. Астана и Алматы рекламные конструкции ( билборды) агитационного характера. 

Пресс-конференции

Проведение пресс-конференций направлены на освещение итогов деятельности по привлечению инвестиции.
За период с 2010 по 2013 гг. проведены 8 пресс-конференций в гг. Алматы и Астана. Итоги пресс-конференций опубликованы в 27 статьях в печатных изданиях, выпущено в эфир 101 материал. 
 
Рекламно-информационные статьи – АО «KAZNEX INVEST» проводит планомерную работу с зарубежными и казахстанскими СМИ по продвижению позитивного инвестиционного имиджа Казахстана, через размещение регулярных информационных сообщений, тематических статей и публикаций в ведущих зарубежных и казахстанских печатных изданиях.